CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore

Equal Opportunity Cell

List of the Members of the Equal Opportunity Cell of CHRIST (Deemed to be University) for students as of 03 September 2024.

SN	Name	Position/Category
1	Dr Fr Viju P D	Chairperson (Director of Student Services)
2	Dr Fr Viju P D	Anti-Discrimination Officer (Director of Admissions)
3	Mrs. Shylaja John	Member Secretary of the Cell (Student Counsellor nominated by the Vice Chancellor)
4	Dr. Valarmathi R	Member (Senior Professor nominated by the Vice Chancellor)
5	Mr. Peter Augustin D	Member (Senior Office nominated by the Vice Chancellor)
6	Ms. Loraine Lukose (Reg. No. 2350146)	Member (Student nominated by the Student Council)
7	Ms. Nandini Yenigalla (Reg. No. 2320345)	Member (Student nominated by the Student Council
8	Mrs. Aruna Karpur	Member (Parent Representative nominated by the Vice Chancellor)
9	Mr Jugnu Uberoi	Member (President of the Christ University Alumni Foundation)

Contact Details: Ms Shylaja John Email ID: eoc@christuniversity.in Land Phone: 080 4012 9077